about us

STORY

The Wedding Pen – saving moments forever.

Our Story

Saving moments forever

Your dream comes true

Even though life consists of many wonderful moments, your wedding is rightly considered the most beautiful day of your life. It is every little girl’s dream: all in white, as in a fairy tale – being princess for one day. The Wedding Pen will make this day unforgettable and will preserve the memory of it forever. Click here to view our movie about the most beautiful moments of life.

Every great love story begins with a moment

YES, I DO!

Eternal Love

Your wedding should be a very special day, and your love is supposed to last forever. Many things in life are short-lived, but the memories of them will stay with you forever. This one moment is the beginning of a new chapter of your life together. The Wedding Pen will forever preserve this moment for you.

Wedding

Two hearts become one

Most Important Signature of a Lifetime

What do you think is the most important signature of your life? Correct, it is the signature you tie the knot with. With it, you testify that you will no longer live for yourselves, but for each other. Two hearts blend into one.

This document is not just a sheet of paper, it is the foundation of a new family – your family. The beginning of your life together – “till death do us part.” This special signature requires a special writing instrument – the Wedding Pen.

You and only you, now and forever!

The wedding pen

A WRITING UTENSIL FOR SPECIAL MOMENTS

The Wedding Pen

The Wedding Pen is not just a pen. The idea and the story behind it form the foundation of a new tradition. Even after the wedding, there will be more important moments on your shared path of life: the acquisition of a home, the birth of your child, or the new employment contract. For all key signatures, you will retrieve your Wedding Pen and sign with it. Yes, one day, you will pass it on to the next generation. And the memory will last forever.

And they lived happily ever after.

CLICK HERE TO ORDER YOUR WEDDING PEN

about us

GESCHICHTE

The Wedding Pen – saving moments forever.

Our Story

Saving moments forever

Euer Traum wird wahr

Obwohl das Leben aus vielen wunderbaren Momenten besteht, gilt die Hochzeit zurecht als der schönste Tag im Leben. Es ist der Traum jedes kleinen Mädchens. Ganz in weiß, wie aus dem Märchen – Prinzessin sein, für einen Tag. Der Wedding Pen macht diesen Tag für euch unvergesslich und bewahrt die Erinnerung daran für immer. Klick hier um unseren Film über die schönsten Momente des Lebens zu sehen.

Jede große Liebesgeschichte beginnt mit einem Moment

JA, ICH WILL!

Ewige Liebe

Eure Hochzeit soll ein ganz besonderer Tag sein und eure Liebe soll für immer bestehen bleiben. Viele Dinge im Leben sind nur von kurzer Dauer, was euch jedoch für immer bleibt sind die Erinnerungen. Dieser eine Moment ist der Beginn eines neuen Kapitels eures gemeinsamen Lebens. Der Wedding Pen wird diesen Moment für immer für euch bewahren.

Wedding

Aus zwei Herzen wird eines

Wichtigste Unterschrift Ihres Lebens

Was denkst ihr ist die wichtigste Unterschrift eures Lebens? Richtig, es ist die Unterschrift mit der Ihr den Bund fürs Leben besiegelt. Damit bezeugt Ihr, dass ihr ab sofort nicht mehr für euch selbst, sondern füreinander lebt. Zwei Herzen verschmelzen zu einem.

Dieses Dokument ist nicht einfach nur ein Blatt Papier, es ist der Grundstein einer neuen Familie – eurer Familie. Der Beginn eures gemeinsamen Lebens – „bis das der Tod euch scheidet“. Diese besondere Unterschrift erfordert ein besonderes Schreibgerät – den Wedding Pen.

Du und nur du, für jetzt und für immer

The wedding pen
EIN SCHREIBGERÄT FÜR BESONDERE MOMENTE

Der Wedding Pen

Der Wedding Pen ist nicht einfach nur ein Stift. Die Idee und die Geschichte dahinter bilden den Grundstein einer neuen Tradition. Auch nach der Hochzeit, wird es auf eurem gemeinsamen Lebensweg weitere wichtige Momente geben. Der Erwerb des Eigenheims, die Geburt eures Kindes oder der neue Arbeitsvertrag. Bei allen wichtigen Unterschriften werdet Ihr immer wieder euren Wedding Pen hervorholen und damit unterschreiben. Ja, eines Tages werdet Ihr ihn an die kommende Generation weitergeben. Und die Erinnerung wird für immer bestehen bleiben.

Und sie lebten glücklich miteinander bis ans Ende ihrer Tage.

KLICK HIER UM DEINEN WEDDING PEN ZU BESTELLEN